Paroled from 1997:

HappyParts Recordings
come on people now, smile on your brother. You people are blog masters. I will now be able to compete. I’m not
sure how to upload music or due links. However, I am willing to learn. Thanks for the inspiration. I read a few tonight.
Some are funny. Some are boring. Many talk about the same thing over and over. Some things have not changed.

Here’s some music to check out:

Bee Gee’s 1st
Phil Spector’s Greatest Hits
The Best of Dolly Parton
Queen “A day at the Races”
Wings Greatest Hits

I have lots of records on my wall too. Most of my music I learn about comes from other music friends. I like good songs. I am more likely to listen to songs rather than complete records. However, some records are great all the way through.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

