Hot links for Cold Bloggers

I’m gonna add links to places I go on the net to learn about things, new music, or just laugh. I need to learn how to post Mp3’s and links in my posts.

I will also put links for nice people that might help you with something. I am captain DIY lately. I yell at myself when I am late. One thing at a time. 17 days no smoking. Challah (bread). I can’t seem to sleep lately. It’s like I am training for a race or something. It must be the 97 Comeback.
I am searching for this record: Giorgio Moroder “Son of My Father” Do you have one? It’s an original synth-pop-rock funtime. (my opinion) Lots of big names have ripped from it. Lots of them. I have a Gemm.com search engaged. If you have a copy you could
burn for me, that would be great!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

