Los Gallos dudes – El Pastor

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Here is a snap of my friends at Taqueria Los Gallos. They are really great guys. They work real hard- My favorite item there lately, has been chicken soup. This is some staff from Los Gallos #1. My friend Pepe’ and Javier work @ Los Gallos Express #2- I will get some photos of them this weekend. Sometimes, when it’s busy-I will help bus tables or bring food out. On occasion, I cook my own meal-Which is amazing- having all the  different salsas, meats and items to choose from- all chopped and ready to cook– HappyParts-where dreams come true! I have learned basic Spanish by hanging around these dudes- I can’t say enough about them- I go their Christmas Party every year and eat fresh Tamales-

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

