The Sand Band – New Line Up

The Sand Band:

David McDonnell
Vocals & Guitar

Scott Marmion
Pedal Steel & Guitar

Alfie Skelly
Guitar & Neo-Psychedelic Harmonica

Jay Sharrock

Dean Ravera
Double Bass

Please visit The Sand Band on MySpace for album release updates, and new tracks as they are completed. David McDonnell is writing, recording and producing the album debut now.Β  Should be out in early 2009 in UK, EU and US.Β  Nice one.

Vodpod videos no longer available.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s